Category Event
Next Page >>
Click to hide past events.
CLE Resolving Subrogation/Reimbursement Claims: Updates in ERISA
Wed 12/5/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE Low-Cost PI Marketing With A Great Return On Investment
Thu 12/6/2018 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
CLE Onglyza: Heart Failure Injuries and the FDA Mandated Label Change
Tue 12/11/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE The A to Z on Helping Challenging Clients
Wed 12/12/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE 2018 Mid-Year Convention: Medical School for Lawyers
Thu 12/13/2018 8:30 AM - Fri 12/14/2018 1:30 PM CT
CLE Running an Efficient Law Office & Reducing Overhead
Thu 12/13/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE Jury Selection with Decision Data
Thu 12/13/2018 5:00 PM - 7:15 PM CT
Social Annual Christmas Party
Thu 12/13/2018 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
Section/Committee Meetings Budget & Finance Committee Meeting
Fri 12/14/2018 1:30 PM - 2:15 PM CT
Section/Committee Meetings Executive Committee Meeting
Fri 12/14/2018 2:15 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Board Meetings
Section/Committee Meetings
Board of Governors Meeting
Fri 12/14/2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CT
CLE Understanding Medicare Set Asides
Tue 12/18/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Deadlines Legislative Session Begins
Tue 1/8/2019
Social Legislative Reception
Tue 1/15/2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
CLE Federal Court Practice & Procedure Lunch & Learn (Northern District)
Fri 2/15/2019 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM CT
Section/Committee Meetings Budget & Finance Committee Meeting
Fri 2/22/2019 1:30 PM - 2:15 PM CT
Section/Committee Meetings Executive Committee Meeting
Fri 2/22/2019 2:15 PM - 2:15 PM CT
Board Meetings
Section/Committee Meetings
Board of Governors Meeting
Fri 2/22/2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CT
Social
Section/Committee Meetings
Women's Caucus Retreat
Fri 3/22/2019 - Sat 3/23/2019
CLE Federal Court Practice & Procedure Lunch & Learn (Southern District)
Fri 3/29/2019 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM CT