Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CLE Getting Your Practice Ready for 2020 - Updating the Paperless Office
Wed 6/27/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE Demand Brochures and Colossus
Thu 6/28/2018 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Thu 7/19/2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
CLE Cutting-Edge Strategies for Hard Times Day 1: The New Menace
Tue 7/24/2018 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT
CLE Cutting-Edge Strategies for Hard Times Day 2 – New Auto-Win Opening
Wed 7/25/2018 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT
CLE Cutting-Edge Strategies for Hard Times Day 3 – Laws Revisited that You Need
Thu 7/26/2018 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT
CLE Cutting-Edge Strategies for Hard Times Day 4 – Extraordinary Care
Fri 7/27/2018 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT
Board Meetings
Section/Committee Meetings
Social
2018 Board of Governors & Membership Planning Retreat
Fri 8/17/2018 - Sun 8/19/2018
CLE Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases
Thu 9/13/2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
CLE List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Thu 10/11/2018 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT