Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CLE Bad Faith in Personal Injury Cases
Tue 5/30/2017 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE The Hidden Medical Records Needed in Medical Negligence Cases
Wed 5/31/2017 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE
Social
Board Meetings
2017 Annual Convention
Thu 6/8/2017 - Sat 6/10/2017
Social 2017 Annual Convention: Luncheon Only
Thu 6/8/2017 - Sat 6/10/2017
CLE 2017 MAJ Annual Convention Exhibiting
Thu 6/8/2017 9:00 AM - Fri 6/9/2017 5:00 PM CT
CLE What’s Going On? eDiscovery and FRCP Amendment Implementation--Practice and Precedent
Tue 6/13/2017 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM CT
CLE Litigating Elder Abuse/Neglect in Assisted Living Facilities
Wed 6/21/2017 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE Developing the Income Loss Claim for the Self-Employed Individual
Thu 6/29/2017 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Board Meetings 2017 Leadership Summit
Fri 8/4/2017 - Sun 8/6/2017
CLE List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Wed 9/13/2017 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
CLE Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases
Wed 10/18/2017 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
CLE List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Wed 11/15/2017 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT