Category Event
Next Page >>
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
Social Women's Caucus Reception Honoring Women in the Judiciary
Thu 10/25/2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
Social Women's Caucus NAMI Walk
Sat 11/10/2018 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
CLE Coast Lunch & Learn
Fri 11/16/2018 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE 2018 Mid-Year Convention: Medical School for Lawyers
Thu 12/13/2018 8:00 AM - Fri 12/14/2018 2:00 PM CT
Social Annual Christmas Party
Thu 12/13/2018 5:30 PM - 9:00 PM CT
Section/Committee Meetings Budget & Finance Committee Meeting
Fri 12/14/2018 1:30 PM - 1:30 PM CT
Section/Committee Meetings Executive Committee Meeting
Fri 12/14/2018 2:15 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Board Meetings
Section/Committee Meetings
Board of Governors Meeting
Fri 12/14/2018 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CT
Deadlines Legislative Session Begins
Tue 1/8/2019
Social Legislative Reception
Tue 1/15/2019 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
CLE Southern District Federal Practice & Procedure Lunch & Learn
Fri 2/22/2019 11:00 AM - 1:30 PM CT
Section/Committee Meetings Budget & Finance Committee Meeting
Fri 2/22/2019 1:30 PM - 2:15 PM CT
Section/Committee Meetings Executive Committee Meeting
Fri 2/22/2019 2:15 PM - 2:15 PM CT
Board Meetings
Section/Committee Meetings
Board of Governors Meeting
Fri 2/22/2019 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CT
Social
Section/Committee Meetings
Women's Caucus Retreat
Fri 3/22/2019 - Sat 3/23/2019
Deadlines Voir Dire Article Deadline
Tue 4/9/2019
Deadlines Voir Dire Ad Deadline
Thu 4/25/2019
CLE
Social
Annual Criminal Defense Seminar
Thu 4/25/2019 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CT
CLE Jackson Lunch & Learn
Thu 5/2/2019 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM CT
Section/Committee Meetings Budget & Finance Committee Meeting
Thu 5/2/2019 1:30 PM - 2:15 PM CT