Category Event
Note: This month's past events are hidden. Click to view all events.
CLE List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Wed 9/13/2017 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
CLE "CARS" CLE Seminar
Fri 9/22/2017 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CT
CLE Hattiesburg Lunch & Learn
Tue 10/3/2017 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM CT
Section/Committee Meetings Budget & Finance Committee Meeting
Tue 10/3/2017 1:30 PM - 2:15 PM CT
Section/Committee Meetings Executive Committee Meeting
Tue 10/3/2017 2:15 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Board Meetings Board of Governors Meeting
Tue 10/3/2017 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CT
CLE Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases
Wed 10/18/2017 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
CLE Jackson Lunch & Learn
Thu 10/19/2017 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE Criminal Defense Seminar
Fri 11/3/2017 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM CT
CLE List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Wed 11/15/2017 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
CLE Southaven Lunch & Learn
Thu 11/16/2017 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE Legislative Academy
Thu 12/7/2017 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM CT
Section/Committee Meetings Budget & Finance Committee Meeting
Thu 12/7/2017 1:30 PM - 1:30 PM CT
Section/Committee Meetings Executive Committee Meeting
Thu 12/7/2017 2:15 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Board Meetings Board of Governors Meeting
Thu 12/7/2017 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM CT
CLE
Social
Board Meetings
2018 Annual Convention
Thu 6/7/2018 - Sat 6/9/2018