Category Event
Click to hide past events.
CLE List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Tue 12/3/2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
CLE 2019 Mid-Year Convention
Thu 12/5/2019 - Fri 12/6/2019
Social Annual Christmas Party
Thu 12/5/2019 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM CT
CLE How To Deal With Rescission in Insurance
Tue 12/10/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE Trying Your Case at Deposition: Party/Non-Party Depositions vs. Expert Witness Depositions
Wed 12/11/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE Litigating Quality Assurance Privilege in Nursing Home Litigation
Thu 12/12/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE Updates in Medicare Secondary Payer Act: Set-Asides, Laws, Regulations -- Protecting Your Client’s Benefits.
Tue 12/17/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE Proving Mild Traumatic Brain Injury: Using Radiology, Neuropsychology Test
Wed 12/18/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Deadlines Legislative Session Begins
Tue 1/7/2020
CLE Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases
Thu 1/16/2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Section/Committee Meetings Executive Committee Meeting
Tue 1/28/2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM CT
Board Meetings Board of Governors Meeting
Tue 1/28/2020 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM CT
Section/Committee Meetings
CLE
2020 Legislative Summit
Tue 1/28/2020 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM CT
Social Legislative Reception
Tue 1/28/2020 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM CT
Section/Committee Meetings Lobby Day 2020
Thu 3/12/2020 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM CT
Deadlines Voir Dire Article Deadline
Thu 4/2/2020
Deadlines Voir Dire Ad Deadline
Thu 4/23/2020
Deadlines Annual Convention Room Block Deadline
Mon 5/4/2020
CLE
Social
Board Meetings
Section/Committee Meetings
2020 Annual Convention
Thu 6/4/2020 - Sat 6/6/2020