Category Event
Next Page >>
Click to hide past events.
CLE David(Mittleman) vs. Goliath: Representing Victims of Sexual Assault Against Faceless Institutions
Wed 8/14/2019 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM CT
CLE Liens and MSAs: The Compliance Issues You Need to Know About
Thu 8/15/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Board Meetings
CLE
Social
2019 Board of Governors & Membership Planning Retreat
Fri 8/16/2019 - Sat 8/17/2019
Section/Committee Meetings Budget & Finance Committee Meeting
Sat 8/17/2019 9:00 AM - 9:30 AM CT
Section/Committee Meetings Executive Committee Meeting
Sat 8/17/2019 9:30 AM - 10:00 AM CT
Board Meetings Board of Governors Meeting
Sat 8/17/2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM CT
CLE Techniques for Effective Voir Dire
Thu 8/22/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE Protecting Your Clients from ERISA Liens & Collections
Tue 8/27/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE Professional Administration & Reversionary Interest in Medical Settlements
Tue 9/10/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE Settlement Brochures Made Easy: Understanding Colossus-Style Programs
Tue 9/17/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE List Server Tools and Tips Webinar
Wed 9/18/2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
CLE Cross-Examination: A Proven Method
Thu 9/19/2019 10:30 AM - 11:45 AM CT
CLE Women Work Too! Building the Economic Loss Claim for Women
Tue 9/24/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE Analyzing Insurance Policies & Finding Coverage
Wed 9/25/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE Don’t Forget About the Truck Driver
Thu 9/26/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE Fresh and Important Ideas On Jury Selection
Tue 10/1/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE Compliance with the Medicare Secondary Payer Act in 2019
Wed 10/2/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
Social Women's Caucus NAMI Walk 2019
Sat 10/5/2019 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM CT
CLE Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases
Tue 10/8/2019 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
CLE Maximizing Damages at Trial
Wed 10/9/2019 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT