Category Event
Next Page >>
Click to hide past events.
Deadlines Legislative Session Begins
Tue 1/7/2020
CLE Voir Dire - How to Get the Jury Talking and Keep Them Talking
Wed 1/8/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE Day 1: Overview of trucking law: intake, first steps, law and standards of care
Mon 1/13/2020 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT
CLE Day 2: Getting the data: understanding USDOT websites, post-crash inspections and vehicle computer downloads
Tue 1/14/2020 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT
CLE Day 3: Maximizing non-catastrophic truck cases; 9 things to do before settling a truck crash case
Wed 1/15/2020 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM CT
CLE Expert Investigations Using Plaintiff Only Databases
Thu 1/16/2020 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CT
Section/Committee Meetings Executive Committee Meeting
Tue 1/28/2020 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM CT
Board Meetings Board of Governors Meeting
Tue 1/28/2020 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM CT
Section/Committee Meetings
CLE
2020 Legislative Summit
Tue 1/28/2020 1:30 PM - 4:30 PM CT
Social Legislative Reception
Tue 1/28/2020 5:30 PM - 7:30 PM CT
CLE Understanding What Makes a Good Quality FCE (Functional Capacity Evaluation)
Thu 1/30/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE Never Pay More Than $30 for Your Client's Medical Records Using Federal Law
Tue 2/4/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE 60 Days Before Trial: Successful Preparation Techniques for the Final Days
Tue 2/18/2020 12:00 PM - 1:15 PM CT
CLE Automated Driving and the Future of Auto Tort
Wed 2/19/2020 1:00 PM - 2:15 PM CT
CLE Cross-Examination Do's and Don'ts
Thu 2/20/2020 2:00 PM - 3:15 PM CT
CLE Mild Yet So Complicated: Exploring the Complexities Surrounding Mild Traumatic Brain Injuries
Tue 2/25/2020 11:00 AM - 12:15 PM CT
Section/Committee Meetings Lobby Day 2020
Tue 3/17/2020 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM CT
Deadlines Voir Dire Article Deadline
Thu 4/2/2020
Deadlines Voir Dire Ad Deadline
Thu 4/23/2020
Section/Committee Meetings Budget & Finance Committee Meeting
Thu 4/23/2020 2:00 PM - 2:30 PM CT
Next Page >>